• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India’s tour of New Zealand Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    India’s tour of New Zealand Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    India and New Zealand will be playing 2 Twenty20 Internationals (2 T20’s), 5 One Day Internationals (5 ODI’s) and 3 Test Matches.

    India had won the Test series in New Zealand way back in 1967-68 (41 years back) [India vs New Zealand History]. It is a long drought. Hope we can win this time. It is a long tour with a jam packed itinerary.

    Channels telecasting India tour of New Zealand Cricket Series

    * Sony SET MAX
    * Super Sports
    * Directv
    * ATN CBN
    * Sky Sports

    Match Timings New Zealand v India, 2008-09:

    February 2009
    Wed 25 Day and Night Match
    19:00 local, 06:00 GMT ( 11:30 IST )
    1st T20 – India v New Zealand
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch
    Fri 27 Day and Night Match
    19:00 local, 06:00 GMT ( 11:30 IST )
    2nd T20 – New Zealand v India
    Westpac Stadium, Wellington
    March 2009
    Tue 3 Day and Night Match
    14:00 local, 01:00 GMT ( 6:30 IST )
    1st ODI – India v New Zealand
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch
    Fri 6 Day and Night Match
    14:00 local, 01:00 GMT ( 6:30 IST )
    2nd ODI – New Zealand v India
    Westpac Stadium, Wellington
    Sun 8 Day and Night Match
    14:00 local, 01:00 GMT ( 6:30 IST )
    3rd ODI – India v New Zealand
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch
    Wed 11 Day and Night Match
    14:00 local, 01:00 GMT ( 6:30 IST )
    4th ODI – New Zealand v India
    Westpac Stadium, Wellington
    Sat 14 Day and Night Match
    14:00 local, 01:00 GMT ( 6:30 IST )
    5th ODI – India v New Zealand
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch
    Wed 18 – Sun 22
    11:00 local, 22:00 GMT ( 3:30 IST )
    1st Test – India v New Zealand
    Seddon Park, Hamilton
    Thu 26 – Mon 30
    10:30 local, 21:30 GMT ( 3:00 IST )
    2nd Test – India v New Zealand
    McLean Park, Napier
    April 2009
    Fri 3 – Tue 7
    10:30 local, 21:30 GMT ( 3:00 IST )
    3rd Test – India v New Zealand
    Basin Reserve, Wellington
    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    7 Comments

    1. Jaq Seoman says:

      I am soooo excited! India is in New Zealand, and I expect great things from them, whilst OZ ins in South Africa, and the world #1 test and odi rankings are at stake!

      I love cricket! Go India and go South Africa. Here’s to the future battles these two great teams will fight out!

    2. Syed Waseem Zaidi says:

      I am Very Excited India Vs New Zealand Match I am Proud of India Our National Cricket Team.

      I Love the Indian Cricket Team

      Goodbless to Indian Cricket Team

    3. Qazi Atif Hussain says:

      I am atif from pakistan thanks for update in your website to collect schedule of india and new zealand cricket match.

      Regards,

      Atif Hussain

    4. suresh kumar says:

      hii. i love cricket.
      i am eagerly waiting for the tour of India in Newzealand.
      Hope great things happen for the Indian Cricket team.
      Wish U all the best for Great Indian Cricket Team.

    5. Rajkumar says:

      Good to see that lot of people are eagelrly waiting for India and OZ cricket match

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed