• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> England v Australia ODI Series 2009 – Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting – ODI – Twenty20

    England v Australia ODI Series 2009 – Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting – ODI – Twenty20


    The Ashes – England v Australia 2009 completed. England won the Ashes 2009. This is the second time they have won in England. From Aug 30th, Twenty20 and ODI international matches will be held between England and Australia

    Australia will be looking to do well and win the ODI and T20. England are definitely on the high. They will look to perform the same way in ODI and T20.

    In total there will be 2 Twenty20 Matches and 7 ODI’s (One Day Internationals).

    I am also providing below England v Australia ODI, T20 Series 2009 Match Timings in IST (Indian Standard Time).

    Channels telecasting England v Australia T20, ODI Series 2009

    * Australia — Fox Sports (Live)
    * Australia — Nine Network
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * Europe — Eurosport2 (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * India — STAR Cricket and ESPN (Live)
    * Middle East —Arab Digital Distribution (Live)
    * New Zealand — SKY Network Television (Live)
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * United Kingdom — Sky Sports (Live), BBC – Highlights
    * United States — DirectTV (Live)
    * West Indies – Caribbean Media Corporation (Live)

    Match Timings England v Australia, Ashes 2009:

    Fri Aug 28

    10:45 local, 09:45 GMT, 15:15 IST
    Only ODI – Scotland v Australia
    Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
    Sun Aug 30
    14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST
    1st Twenty20 International – England v Australia
    Old Trafford, Manchester

    Tue Sep 1Floodlit Match
    19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 21:30 IST
    2nd Twenty20 International – England v Australia
    Old Trafford, Manchester

    Fri Sep 4 Floodlit Match

    13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 17:30 IST

    1st ODI – England v Australia
    Kennington Oval, London

    Sun Sep 6
    10:15 local, 09:15 GMT, 14:45 IST
    2nd ODI – England v Australia
    Lord’s, London

    Wed Sep 9 Floodlit Match

    14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST

    3rd ODI – England v Australia
    The Rose Bowl, Southampton

    Sat Sep 12
    10:15 local, 09:15 GMT, 14:45 IST
    4th ODI – England v Australia
    Lord’s, London

    Tue Sep 15 Floodlit Match

    14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST

    5th ODI – England v Australia
    Trent Bridge, Nottingham

    Thu Sep 17 Floodlit Match

    14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST

    6th ODI – England v Australia
    Trent Bridge, Nottingham

    Sun Sep 20
    10:15 local, 09:15 GMT, 14:45 IST
    7th ODI – England v Australia
    Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    2 Comments

    1. Ruchi says:

      Great Work…I guess all cricket lovers will surely take print out of this article and stick on their desk. Thanks for information.

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed