• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Pakistan v New Zealand 2009/10 ODI & T20 Series– Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    Pakistan v New Zealand 2009/10 ODI & T20 Series– Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    Pakistan v New Zealand 2009/10 ODI Series will be held in Abu Dhabi from November 3rd, 2009 to November 9th, 2009. In total, there will be 3 ODI Matches.

    After ODI Series, Pakistan v New Zealand 2009/10 T20 Series will be held in Dubai from November 13th, 2009 to November 15th, 2009. There will be 2 T20 Matches

    3 ODI's and 2 T20's will be played

    3 ODI’s and 2 T20’s will be played

    If you want to know more about Pakistan v New Zealand 2009 3 Match ODI Series and 2 Match T20 Team Squad, then check the below link

    Pakistan v New Zealand 2009/10, ODI & T20 Series Team Squad.

    Both Pakistan and New Zealand have done well in their last ODI outings. Both are in good form. It will be very exciting series. Pakistan are hot favourites, but never know New Zealand always come up with a good fight.

    I am also providing Pakistan v New Zealand ODI & T20 Series Match Timings in PKT (Pakistan Standard Time) and IST (Indian Standard Time).

    Channels telecasting Pakistan v New Zealand 2009/10 ODI & T20 Series:

    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * Europe — British Eurosport on Sky Digital and Virgin Media (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * Pakistan — GEO Sports, Ten Sports
    * India – Ten Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in UAE, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * New Zealand – Sky Sports
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * United Kingdom — British Eurosport on Sky Digital
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    Pakistan v New Zealand 2009/10 ODI Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Tue Nov 3 Floodlit Match
    15:00 local | 16:00 PKT | 11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST
    1st ODI Pakistan v New Zealand

    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

    Fri Nov 6 Floodlit Match
    15:00 local | 16:00 PKT | 11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST
    2nd ODI Pakistan v New Zealand

    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

    Mon Nov 9 Floodlit Match
    15:00 local | 16:00 PKT | 11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST
    3rd ODI Pakistan v New Zealand

    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

    Pakistan v New Zealand 2009/10 T20 Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Tue Nov 3 Floodlit Match
    20:00 local | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST
    1st T20I Pakistan v New Zealand

    Dubai Sports City Cricket Stadium

    Fri Nov 6 Floodlit Match
    20:00 local | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST
    2nd T20I Pakistan v New Zealand

    Dubai Sports City Cricket Stadium

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    2 Comments

    1. saad says:

      would ptv home show this?

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed