• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> South Africa v England 2009/10 T20, ODI & Test Series – Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting – Tickets | England tour of South Africa 2009/10 Cricket Schedule

    South Africa v England 2009/10 T20, ODI & Test Series – Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting – Tickets | England tour of South Africa 2009/10 Cricket Schedule


    England tour of South Africa 2009/10 will start from November 13th, 2009 to January 18th, 2010. England are in for a very long tour which will be more than 2 months.

    England and South Africa will play 2 T20 (Twenty20 Matches), 5 ODI’s (One Day Internationals) and 4 Test Matches.

    South Africa v England 2009-10, T20, ODI, Test Series Team Squads

    If you want to know more about South Africa v England 2009/10 T20, ODI and Test Team Squads, then check the below link

    South Africa v England 2009/10 T20, ODI and Test Team Squads.

    Both teams are very good teams. England had recently done well here in Champions Trophy. They hope to do well in T20 and ODI matches. South Africa will be looking to win all the 3 formats against England as they know the home conditions better. They are a strong team and rank higher than England. Everybody expects the same.

    I am also providing South Africa v England T20, ODI and Test Series Match Timings in SAST (South Africa Standard Time), GMT and IST (Indian Standard Time).

    Channels telecasting South Africa v England 2009/10 T20, ODI & Test Series:

    * Australia — Foxsports (Live)
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * Europe — British Eurosport on Sky Digital and Virgin Media (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * Pakistan — GEO Sports, Ten Sports
    * India – Ten Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in UAE, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * New Zealand – Sky TV
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * United Kingdom — British Eurosport on Sky Digital
    * United States — DirecTV (Live)

    South Africa v England 2009/10 T20 Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Fri Nov 13 Floodlit Match
    18:00 SAST | 16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST
    1st T20I South Africa v England

    New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

    Sun Nov 15
    14:30 SAST | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
    2nd T20I South Africa v England
    SuperSport Park, Centurion

    South Africa v England 2009/10 ODI Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Fri Nov 20 Floodlit Match
    14:30 SAST | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
    1st ODI South Africa v England

    New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

    Sun Nov 22
    10:00 SAST | 08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST
    2nd ODI South Africa v England

    Newlands, Cape Town

    Fri Nov 27 Floodlit Match
    14:30 SAST | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
    3rd ODI South Africa v England

    St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth

    Sun Nov 29
    10:00 SAST | 08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST
    4th ODI South Africa v England

    St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth

    Fri Dec 4 Floodlit Match
    14:30 SAST | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
    5th ODI South Africa v England

    Kingsmead, Durban

    South Africa v England 2009/10 Test Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Wed Dec 16 – Sun Dec 20
    10:30 SAST | 08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST
    1st Test South Africa v England

    SuperSport Park, Centurion

    Sat Dec 26 – Wed Dec 30
    10:30 SAST | 08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST
    2nd Test South Africa v England

    Kingsmead, Durban

    Sun Jan 03 – Thu Jan 07
    10:30 SAST | 08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST
    3rd Test South Africa v England

    Newlands, Cape Town

    Thu Jan 14 – Mon Jan 18
    10:30 SAST | 08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST
    4th Test South Africa v England

    New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

    How to Buy tickets for England v South Africa 2009/10 T20, ODI and Test matches?

    – Call to this number 0027 (0) 839158000 to purchase Tickets for England tour of South Africa

    – Log on to www.computicket.com website to Buy tickets for England tour of South Africa T20, ODI, Test Matches.

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed