• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> New Zealand v Pakistan 2009/10 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting | Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2009/10

    New Zealand v Pakistan 2009/10 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting | Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2009/10


    New Zealand v Pakistan 2009/10 Test Series will be held in New Zealand from November 24th, 2009 to December 15th, 2009. In total, there will be 3 Test Matches.

    After completion of ODI & T20 Series in Middle east, Pakistan is touring New Zealand to play 3 Test Matches.

    New Zealand and Pakistan will play 3 Test matches in New Zealand.

    New Zealand and Pakistan will play 3 Test matches in New Zealand.

    If you want to know more about New Zealand v Pakistan 2009 3 Match Test Series Team Squad, then check the below link

    New Zealand v Pakistan 2009/10 Test Series Team Squad.

    Both New Zealand and Pakistan have played the ODI and T20. Both formats were neck to neck contest. It will be very exciting series. New Zealand are hot favourites as they are playing in their home conditions, but never know Pakistan can do well provided they bat well in New Zealand conditions.

    I am also providing New Zealand v Pakistan Test Series Match Timings in PKT (Pakistan Time), in NZDT (New Zealand Standard Time) and IST (Indian Standard Time).

    Channels telecasting New Zealand v Pakistan 2009/10 Test Series:

    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * Europe — British Eurosport on Sky Digital and Virgin Media (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * New Zealand – Sky TV
    * Pakistan — GEO Sports, Ten Sports
    * India – Ten Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in UAE, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * United Kingdom — British Eurosport on Sky Digital
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    New Zealand v Pakistan 2009/10 Test Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Wed Nov 18 – Fri Nov 20
    11:00 NZDT | 03:00 PKT | 22:00 GMT | 03:30 IST
    New Zealand Invitation XI v Pakistanis

    Queenstown Events Centre

    Tue Nov 24 – Sat Nov 28
    12:00 NZDT | 04:00 PKT | 23:00 GMT | 04:30 IST
    1st Test New Zealand v Pakistan

    University Oval, Dunedin

    Tue Nov 24 – Sat Nov 28
    12:00 NZDT | 04:00 PKT | 23:00 GMT | 04:30 IST
    2nd Test New Zealand v Pakistan

    Basin Reserve, Wellington

    Fri Dec 11 – Tue Dec 15
    12:00 NZDT | 04:00 PKT | 23:00 GMT | 04:30 IST
    3rd Test New Zealand v Pakistan

    McLean Park, Napier

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    3 Comments

    1. r4i software says:

      Hi there,
      I like to play games on my console and in my pc cricket was one of the favorite game of my..
      So this blog will also like me….

    2. Wish I knew bout ur blog when the T20 world cup was on… Youtube was blocked in my campus..

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed