• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Australia v West Indies 2009/10 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting | West Indies tour of Australia 2009/10

    Australia v West Indies 2009/10 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting | West Indies tour of Australia 2009/10


    Australia v West Indies 2009/10 Test Series will be held in Australia from November 26th, 2009 to December 20th, 2009. In total, there will be 3 Test Matches.

    West Indies will again come back to Australia in February 2010 to play ODI and T20 Matches.

    Australia and West Indies will play 3 Tests...

    Australia and West Indies will play 3 Tests…

    If you want to know more about Australia v West Indies 2009 Test Series Team Squad, then check the below link

    Australia v West Indies 2009/10 Test Series Team Squad.

    Last time Australia played Test was in England in Ashes. They lost the Ashes. But, after that they are playing very good cricket the are beating all the sites and won ODI Series in England and India. They are right now on a high and may easily beat West Indies.

    West Indies on the other hand will be fielding the strong team after long time. Thanks to resolution between West Indies Cricket Member and West Indies Cricket Board.

    They will be hoping to do well in this series. It may be a last tour for Shivnarine Chanderpaul

    Channels telecasting Australia v West Indies 2009/10 Test Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * Europe — British Eurosport on Sky Digital and Virgin Media (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * New Zealand – Sky TV
    * Pakistan — GEO Sports, Ten Sports
    * India – Star Sports, ESPN
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in UAE, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * United Kingdom — British Eurosport on Sky Digital
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    Australia v West Indies 2009/10 Test Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Thu Nov 26 – Mon Nov 30
    10:00 Australia Time | 19:00 West Indies Time | 00:00 GMT | 05:30 IST
    1st Test Australia v West Indies

    Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

    Fri Dec 4 – Tue Dec 8
    10:00 Australia Time | 17:30 West Indies Time | 23:30 GMT | 05:00 IST
    2nd Test Australia v West Indies

    Adelaide Oval

    Wed Dec 16 – Sun Dec 20
    10:30 Australia Time | 20:30 West Indies Time | 02:30 GMT | 08:00 IST
    3rd Test Australia v West Indies

    Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed