• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Australia v Pakistan 2009/10 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting | Pakistan tour of Australia 2009/10

    Australia v Pakistan 2009/10 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting | Pakistan tour of Australia 2009/10


    Australia v Pakistan 2009/10 Test Series will be held in Australia from December 26th, 2009 to January 18th, 2010. In total, there will be 3 Test Matches.

    Australia v Pakistan 2009-10 Test Series Team Squad – Pakistan tour of Australia Test Team Squad

    If you want to know more about Australia v Pakistan 2009 Test Series Team Squad, then check the below link

    Australia v Pakistan 2009-10 Test Series Team Squad.

    Australia had to play hard against West Indies in the recent 3 Match Test Series. They won the Series 2-0 and would be hoping to do the same against Pakistan. But, Pakistan will be a tough opponent and an unpredictable side.

    Pakistan will be hoping that their bowlers bowl well and take 20 wickets. Batsmen will hope to put enough runs to put Australia under pressure. Pakistan will start the series as the underdogs.

    Channels telecasting Australia v Pakistan 2009/10 Test Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * Europe — British Eurosport on Sky Digital and Virgin Media (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * New Zealand – Sky TV
    * Pakistan — GEO Sports, Ten Sports
    * India – Star Sports, ESPN
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in UAE, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * United Kingdom — British Eurosport on Sky Digital
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    Australia v Pakistan 2009/10 Test Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Sat Dec 26 – Wed Dec 30
    11:30 Australia Time | 05:30 Pakistan Time | 00:30 GMT | 06:00 IST
    1st Test Australia v Pakistan

    Melbourne Cricket Ground

    Sun Jan 3 – Thu Jan 7
    11:30 Australia Time | 05:30 Pakistan Time | 00:30 GMT | 06:00 IST
    2nd Test Australia v Pakistan

    Sydney Cricket Ground

    Thu Jan 14 – Mon Jan 18
    11:30 Australia Time | 05:30 Pakistan Time | 00:30 GMT | 06:00 IST
    3rd Test Australia v Pakistan

    Bellerive Oval, Hobart

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed