• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India v Bangladesh 2009/10 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    India v Bangladesh 2009/10 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    India will be playing 2 Test Matches against Bangladesh in Bangladesh between January 17th, 2009 to January 28th, 2010.

    India will be the hot favorites. They did well against Sri Lanka in the recent Test Series in India

    If you want to know more about India v Bangladesh 2009/10 Test Series Team Squads, then check the below link

    India v Bangladesh 2009/10 Test Series Team Squads.

    Bangladesh really played well in the recent series against Zimbabwe. They have lots of positives. They would be hoping to do well in the Test Series against India. The advantage is that they will playing in their home.

    Channels telecasting India v Bangladesh 2009/10 Test Series:


    * Australia — Fox Sports (Live)
    * Bangladesh – Neo Sports
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * Europe — British Eurosport on Sky Digital and Virgin Media (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * New Zealand – Sky TV
    * Pakistan — GEO Sports, Ten Sports
    * India – NEO Sports, Doordarshan
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in UAE, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * United Kingdom — British Eurosport on Sky Digital
    * United States — Zee Sports, Willow TV (Live)

    India v Bangladesh 2009/10 Test Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Sun Jan 17 – Thu Jan 21
    09:00 India Time | 09:30 Bangladesh Time | 03:30 GMT
    1st Test India v Bangladesh

    Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

    Sun Jan 24 – Thu Jan 28
    09:00 India Time | 09:30 Bangladesh Time | 03:30 GMT
    2nd Test India v Bangladesh

    Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed