• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Australia v West Indies 2009/10 ODI & T20 Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    Australia v West Indies 2009/10 ODI & T20 Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    Australia v West Indies 2009/10 ODI & T20 Series will be held in Australia from February 4th, 2010 to February 23th, 2010. In total, there will be 5 ODI (One Day International) Matches and Two T20 Matches

    West Indies played 3 Test Matches against Australia from November 2009 to December 2009. West Indies will be again resuming their tour to Australia.

    Australia v West Indies 2009-10 ODI & T20 Series Team Squad – West Indies tour of Australia ODI & T20 Team Squad

    West Indies will play 5 ODI’s & 2 T20I’s against Australia

    If you want to know more about Australia v West Indies 2009 ODI & T20 Team Squad, then check the below link

    Australia v West Indies 2009 ODI & T20 Team Squad.

    Australia did very well in the ODI series against Pakistan. Their confidence will be high and they would hope to do one more White wash in the ODI Series against West Indies

    West Indies will be hoping to well in ODI and T20 against Australia. West Indies will start the series as the underdogs.

    I will be providing West Indies v Australia ODI & T20 Match Timings in Indian Standard Time (IST)

    Channels telecasting Australia v West Indies 2009/10 ODI & T20 Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * Europe — British Eurosport on Sky Digital and Virgin Media (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * New Zealand – Sky TV
    * Pakistan — GEO Sports, Ten Sports
    * India – Star Sports, ESPN
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in UAE, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * United Kingdom — British Eurosport on Sky Digital
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    Australia v West Indies 2009/10 ODI & T20 Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Sun Feb 7 Floodlit Match
    14:25 Australia Time | 22:25 – 1 day West Indies Time (EST) | 03:25 GMT | 08:55 IST
    1st ODI Australia v West Indies

    Melbourne Cricket Ground

    Tue Feb 9 Floodlit Match
    13:55 Australia Time | 22:25 – 1 day West Indies Time (EST) | 03:25 GMT | 08:55 IST
    2nd ODI Australia v West Indies

    Adelaide Oval

    Fri Feb 12 Floodlit Match
    14:25 Australia Time | 22:25 – 1 day West Indies Time (EST) | 03:25 GMT | 08:55 IST
    3rd ODI Australia v West Indies

    Sydney Cricket Ground

    Sun Feb 14 Floodlit Match
    13:25 Australia Time | 22:25 – 1 day West Indies Time (EST) | 03:25 GMT | 08:55 IST
    4th ODI Australia v West Indies

    Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

    Fri Feb 19 Floodlit Match
    14:25 Australia Time | 22:25 – 1 day West Indies Time (EST) | 03:25 GMT | 08:55 IST
    5th ODI Australia v West Indies

    Melbourne Cricket Ground

    Sun Feb 21
    18:35 Australia Time | 02:35 West Indies Time (EST) | 07:35 GMT | 13:05 IST
    1st T20 Australia v West Indies

    Bellerive Oval, Hobart

    Tue Feb 23 Floodlit Match
    18:35 Australia Time | 03:35 West Indies Time (EST) | 08:35 GMT | 14:05 IST
    2nd T20 Australia v West Indies

    Sydney Cricket Ground

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed