• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India v South Africa 2009/10 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    India v South Africa 2009/10 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    South Africa is touring India to play 2 Test Matches and 3 ODI’s (One Day Internationals) matches. The tour starts from February 2nd, 2010 and ends on February 27th, 2010.

    India v South Africa ODI Series Team Squad – South Africa tour of India ODI Team Squad

    If you want to know more about India v South Africa ODI Series Team Squad, then check the below link

    India v South Africa ODI Series Team Squad

    India lost their last ODI Tri-series against Sri Lanka in Bangladesh. They will be looking to start doing well in ODI’s and hope to win the ODI Series against South Africa.

    South Africa are also not playing well in the ODI’s They would be hoping to play well and win the ODI Series against India.

    I will be providing India v South Africa ODI Series Match Timings in India Standard Time, South Africa Time (SAST)

    Channels telecasting India v South Africa 2009/10 ODI Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * Europe — British Eurosport on Sky Digital and Virgin Media (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * New Zealand – Sky TV
    * Pakistan — GEO Sports, Ten Sports
    * India – Neo Sports, Doodarshan
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in UAE, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * United Kingdom — British Eurosport on Sky Digital
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    India v South Africa ODI Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Sun Feb 21 Floodlit Match
    11:00 South Africa Time (SAST) | 09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST
    1st ODI India v South Africa

    Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

    Wed Feb 24
    05:30 South Africa Time (SAST) | 03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST
    2nd ODI India v South Africa

    Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior

    Sat Feb 27 Floodlit Match
    11:00 South Africa Time (SAST) | 09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST
    3rd ODI India v South Africa

    Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    One Comment

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed