• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Bangladesh v England 2009/10 ODI & Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    Bangladesh v England 2009/10 ODI & Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    Bangladesh v England 2009/10 ODI & Test Series will be held in Bangladesh from February 23rd, 2010 to March 24th, 2010. In total, there will be 3 ODI (One Day International) Matches and 2 Test Matches

    Bangladesh v England 2009-10 ODI & Test Series

    England will play 3 ODI’s and 2 Test Matches against Bangladesh

    If you want to know more about Bangladesh v England 2009 ODI & Test Series Team Squad, then check the below link

    Bangladesh v England ODI & Test Series Team Squad.

    England will start as favorites. They would be hoping to do well in all the matches.

    Bangladesh will be hoping to well in ODI and Test against England. Bangladesh will start the series as the underdogs even though they are playing in their own Backyard

    I will be providing England v Bangladesh ODI & Test Match Timings in England Time, Bangladesh Standard Time and Indian Standard Time (IST)

    Channels telecasting Bangladesh v England 2009/10 ODI & Test Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Bangladesh – Ten Sports
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * Europe — British Eurosport on Sky Digital and Virgin Media (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * New Zealand – Sky TV
    * Pakistan — GEO Sports, Ten Sports
    * India – Ten Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in UAE, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * United Kingdom — British Eurosport on Sky Digital
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    Bangladesh v England 2009/10 ODI & Test Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Sun Feb 28 Floodlit Match
    14:00 Bangladesh Time | 08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST
    1st ODI Bangladesh v England

    Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

    Tue Mar 2 Floodlit Match
    14:00 Bangladesh Time | 08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST
    2nd ODI Bangladesh v England

    Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

    Fri Mar 5
    09:00 Bangladesh Time | 03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST
    3nd ODI Bangladesh v England

    Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

    Fri Mar 12 – Tue Mar 16
    09:30 Bangladesh Time | 03:30 GMT | 10:00 IST
    1st Test Bangladesh v England

    Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

    Sat Mar 20 – Wed Mar 24
    09:30 Bangladesh Time | 03:30 GMT | 10:00 IST
    2nd Test Bangladesh v England

    Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    One Comment

    1. MostlyBlog says:

      it’s interesting to watch this match because now a days Bangladesh is also playing good there new player working good for team
      .-= MostlyBlog´s last blog ..How to Remove Facebook Profile from Search Engines =-.

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed