• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> New Zealand v Australia 2009/10 T20 Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    New Zealand v Australia 2009/10 T20 Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    New Zealand v Australia 2009/10 Series will be held in New Zealand from February 26th, 2010 and ends on March 31st, 2010

    New Zealand v Australia 2009-10 T20 Series Team Squad

    Australia will play 2 T20 matches against New Zealand

    Australia will play 2 T20 matches, 5 ODIs (One Day Internationals) and 2 Test Matches.

    If you want to know more about New Zealand v Australia 2009 T20 Series Team Squad, then check the below link

    New Zealand v Australia T20 Series Team Squad.

    Australia will start as favourites. They would be hoping to do well in all the matches.

    New Zealand will be hoping to well in T20 against Australia. New Zealand will start the series as the underdogs even though they are playing in their own Backyard.

    I will be providing Australia v New Zealand T20 Match Timings in Australia Time, New Zealand Standard Time and Indian Standard Time (IST)

    Channels telecasting New Zealand v Australia 2009/10 T20 Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Bangladesh – Ten Sports
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * Europe — British Eurosport on Sky Digital and Virgin Media (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * New Zealand – Sky TV
    * India — Set MAX
    * Pakistan – Ten Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in UAE, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * United Kingdom — British Eurosport on Sky Digital
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    New Zealand v Australia 2009/10 T20 Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Fri Feb 26 Floodlit Match
    19:00 New Zealand Time | 17:00 Australia Time | 06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST
    1st T20I New Zealand v Australia

    Westpac Stadium, Wellington

    Tue Mar 2 Floodlit Match
    18:00 New Zealand Time | 14:00 Australia Time | 05:00 GMT | 10:30 IST
    2nd T20I New Zealand v Australia

    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    4 Comments

    1. MostlyBlog says:

      i am going to watch T20 match don’t have to much time to watch ODI match
      .-= MostlyBlog´s last blog ..Windows 7 Start Button Changer to Change Windows 7 Start Button =-.

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed