• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Bangladesh v England 2010 Test Series Team Squad

    Bangladesh v England 2010 Test Series Team Squad

    Bangladesh tour of England will start from May 27th, 2010 and ends on July 12th, 2010.

    Bangladesh and England will play 2 Test and 3 ODI matches.

    Bangladesh tour of England 2010 - ODI and Test Series

    Click here for Bangladesh v England 2010 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    Bangladesh will need to put a good fight against mighty England. They have a very less chance of toppling England

    England will be start Test Series as favorites.

    Below, I will be providing Bangladesh Test Team Squad and England Test Team Squad

    Bangladesh v England Test Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the Test Squad
    Bangladesh Shakib Al Hasan (Capt), Mushfiqur Rahim, Abdur Razzak, Imrul Kayes, Jahurul Islam, Junaid Siddique, Mahbubul Alam, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Ashraful, Naeem Islam, Robiul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Shahadat Hossain, Shamsur Rahman, Tamim Iqbal
    England (2nd Test) Andrew Strauss (Capt), James Anderson, Ian Bell, Alastair Cook, Steven Finn, Eoin Morgan, Kevin Pietersen, Matt Prior, Ajmal Shahzad, Ryan Sidebottom, Graeme Swann, Jonathan Trott

    Hope both Bangladesh and England put in good performances and make the Test series exciting.

    Click this link for more information on Bangladesh v England Test & ODI Series


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed