• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India v Zimbabwe T20 Series Team Squad

    India v Zimbabwe T20 Series Team Squad

    India v Zimbabwe T20 Series will start from June 12th, 2010 and ends on June 13th, 2010.

    India and Zimbabwe will play 2 T20I (Twenty20 International) matches

    India v Zimbabwe T20 Series

    Click here for India v Zimbabwe 2010 T20 Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    India didn’t play well in the Triangular ODI Series. They were knocked out of the Series. It was a below par performance and will be now looking to win the T20 Series against Zimbabwe. India will start as favorites.

    Zimbabwe will be start T20 Series as underdogs. Even thought they are playing in Zimbabwe, India is strong team to beat.

    Below, I will be providing India T20 Team Squad and Zimbabwe T20 Team Squad

    India v Zimbabwe T20 Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the T20 Squad
    India Suresh Raina (Capt), Virat Kohli, Ravichandran Ashwin, Piyush Chawla, Ashok Dinda, Ravindra Jadeja, Dinesh Karthik, Amit Mishra, Naman Ojha, Pragyan Ojha, Pankaj Singh, Yusuf Pathan, Rohit Sharma, Murali Vijay, Vinay Kumar, Umesh Yadav
    Zimbabwe Not yet announced

    Hope both India and Zimbabwe put in good performances and make the T20 series exciting.

    Click this link for more information on India v Zimbabwe T20 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld RSS Feed