• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Australia v England ODI Natwest Series Team Squad

    Australia v England ODI Natwest Series Team Squad

    Australia v England Natwest ODI Series will start from June 22nd, 2010 and ends on July 3rd, 2010.

    Australia and England will play 5 ODI matches. They will be playing in England

    Australia v England Natwest 2010 ODI Series

    Click here for Australia v England 2010 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    England won the T20 World Cup recently and are proving to be a very good T20 and ODI Side. They will be a challenge to Australia. This ODI Series would be very interesting to see how England performs in ODI. They have been doing very well in the ODI Series.

    Australia will be looking to do well in ODI Series and will try to beat England. They have a good team to do this.

    Below, I will be providing Australia ODI Team Squad and England ODI Team Squad

    Australia v England ODI Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the ODI Squad
    Australia Ricky Ponting (Capt), Michael Clarke, Doug Bollinger, Ryan Harris, Nathan Hauritz, Josh Hazlewood, James Hopes, Michael Hussey, Clint McKay, Shaun Marsh, Tim Paine, Steven Smith, Shane Watson, Cameron White, Brad Haddin, Mitchell Johnson
    England Andrew Strauss (Capt), James Anderson, Ian Bell, Tim Bresnan, Stuart Broad, Paul Collingwood, Craig Kieswetter, Eoin Morgan, Kevin Pietersen, Ajmal Shahzad, Graeme Swann, Luke Wright, Michael Yardy, Ryan Sidebottom

    Hope both Australia and England put in good performances and make the ODI series exciting.

    Click this link for more information on Australia v England ODI Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:


    1. Australian Team Suresh Raina (Capt) ?. Please correct it.

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed