• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Bangladesh v England 2010 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    Bangladesh v England 2010 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    Bangladesh v England ODI 2010 Series will be held in England from July 8th, 2010 to July 12th, 2010

    Bangladesh will play 3 ODI matches against England.

    Bangladesh v England 2010 ODI Series

    Click here for Bangladesh v England 2010 ODI Series Team Squad

    England will start as favorites. They did very well against Australia and would hope to do a white wash against Bangladesh.

    Bangladesh will be hoping to well in ODI Series against England. Bangladesh will start the series as the underdogs because of the poor performance in ODI Series.

    I will be providing England v Bangladesh ODI Match Timings in Bangladesh Standard Time, England Standard Time and Indian Standard Time (IST)

    Channels telecasting Bangladesh v England 2010 ODI Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Bangladesh – Ten Sports
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * New Zealand – Sky TV
    * India — Star Cricket
    * Pakistan – Geo Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in UAE, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    Bangladesh v England 2010 ODI Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Thu Jul 8
    13:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 19:00 IST | 19:30 BST
    1st ODI Match, Bangladesh vs England

    Trent Bridge, Nottingham

    Sat Jul 10
    09:45 GMT | 10:45 local | 15:15 IST | 15:45 BST
    2nd ODI Match, Bangladesh vs England

    County Ground, Bristol

    Mon Jul 12
    09:45 GMT | 10:45 local | 15:15 IST | 15:45 BST
    3rd ODI Match, Bangladesh vs England

    Edgbaston, Birmingham

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    2 Comments

    1. sharepoint says:

      It’s interesting to watch this match because now a days Bangladesh is also playing good there new player working good for team.

    2. Of late, I have been too much involved in soccer that I actually forgot about cricket 🙂 I however watched some of those ODIs in England where Aussies got thrashed…

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed