• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Bangladesh v Ireland 2010 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    Bangladesh v Ireland 2010 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    Bangladesh v Ireland ODI 2010 Series will be held in Ireland on July 15th, 2010 and July 16th, 2010

    Bangladesh will play 2 ODI matches against Ireland.

    Click here for Bangladesh v Ireland 2010 ODI Series Team Squad

    Ireland will start as underdogs. They have the advantage of playing at their home. They would hope to do well and win the ODI Series against Bangladesh.

    Bangladesh will be hoping to well in ODI Series against Ireland. Bangladesh will start the series as the favorites.

    I will be providing Ireland v Bangladesh ODI Match Timings in Bangladesh Standard Time, Ireland Standard Time and Indian Standard Time (IST)

    Channels telecasting Bangladesh v Ireland 2010 ODI Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Bangladesh – Ten Sports
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * New Zealand – Sky TV
    * India — Ten Sports
    * Pakistan – Geo Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in UAE, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    Bangladesh v Ireland 2010 ODI Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Thu Jul 15
    09:45 GMT | 10:45 local | 15:15 IST | 15:45 BST
    1st ODI Match, Bangladesh vs Ireland

    Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast

    Sat Jul 16
    09:45 GMT | 10:45 local | 15:15 IST | 15:45 BST
    2nd ODI Match, Bangladesh vs Ireland

    Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    One Comment

    1. prajith says:

      Great @ Thanks !thanks for sharing. nice article

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed