• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India v New Zealand 2010 Test Series Team Squad

    India v New Zealand 2010 Test Series Team Squad

    India v New Zealand 2010 Test Series will be played in India. They will be playing 3 Test matches from November 4th to November 24th, 2010.

    India v New Zealand 2010 Test Series

    3 Test matches will be played

    Click here for India v New Zealand Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    After a great Test series against Australia, India will be looking to do one more white wash against New Zealand. They will feel that they can beat New Zealand in Test Series very easily.

    New Zealand had a forgetful series against Bangladesh. They will be very low in confidence. They have to really play well and try to do well in the Test Series.

    Below, I will be providing India Test Team Squad and New Zealand Test Team Squad

    India v New Zealand 2010 Test Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the Test Squad
    India MS Dhoni (Capt), Virender Sehwag (vice-capt), Gautam Gambhir, Suresh Raina, Cheteshwar Pujara, M Vijay, Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, Harbhajan Singh, Jaidev Unadkat, Ishant Sharma, Sreesanth, Pragyan Ojha, Amit Mishra
    New Zealand Daniel Vettori (Capt), Brent Arnel, James Franklin, Martin Guptill, Gareth Hopkins, Chris Martin, Brendon McCullum, Tim McIntosh, Andy McKay, Jeetan Patel, Jesse Ryder, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, BJ Watling, Kane Williamson

    Hope both India and New Zealand put in good performances and make the Test series exciting.

    Click this link for more information on New Zealand tour of India 2010


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed