• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Pakistan v South Africa 2010 ODI Series Team Squad

    Pakistan v South Africa 2010 ODI Series Team Squad

    Pakistan v South Africa 2010 ODI Series will be played in Abu Dhabi. They will be playing 5 ODI matches from October 29th to November 8th, 2010.

    Pakistan v South Africa 2010

    5 ODI matches will be played

    Click here for Pakistan v South Africa 2010 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    Pakistan will be playing against South Africa. They will feel that they have a better chance of winning the ODI Series. It will be hard fought ODI series.

    South Africa have to play well and try to win the ODI Series against Pakistan

    Below, I will be providing Pakistan ODI Team Squad and South Africa ODI Team Squad

    Pakistan v South Africa 2010 ODI Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the ODI Squad
    Pakistan Shahid Afridi (Capt), Abdul Razzaq, Abdur Rehman, Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam, Imran Farhat, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Saeed Ajmal, Shahzaib Hasan, Shoaib Akhtar, Tanvir Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz, Younis Khan, Zulqarnain Haider (wk)
    South Africa Graeme Smith (Capt), Hashim Amla, Johan Botha, AB de Villiers, Jean-Paul Duminy, Colin Ingram, Jacques Kallis, Charl Langeveldt, David Miller, Albie Morkel, Morne Morkel, Wayne Parnell, Robin Petersen, Dale Steyn, Rusty Theron, Lonwabo Tsotobe, Rusty Theron

    Hope both Pakistan and South Africa put in good performances and make the ODI series exciting.

    Click this link for more information on South Africa tour of Pakistan 2010


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:


    1. Mohd Aamir says:

      why they don’t select imran nazir.
      kamran akmal also out of squad.

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed