• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> New Zealand vs Pakistan 2010 Cricket T20 Series Team Squad

    New Zealand vs Pakistan 2010 Cricket T20 Series Team Squad

    New Zealand vs Pakistan 2010 Cricket T20 Series will be played in New Zealand. They will be playing 3 T20 Cricket matches from December 26th to December 30th, 2010.

    New Zealand vs Pakistan 2010-11 Cricket Series

    Click here for New Zealand vs Pakistan T20 Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    New Zealand will be looking do well against Pakistan and win the T20 Series. They have better chance of winning as they are playing at home.

    Pakistan will be playing the T20 series against Pakistan in New Zealand. They will be looking to do well and win the T20 Series.

    Below, I will be providing New Zealand T20 Team Squad and Pakistan T20 Team Squad

    New Zealand vs Pakistan 2010 T20 Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the T20 Squad
    New Zealand Ross Taylor (Capt), Dean Brownlie, Ian Butler, James Franklin, Martin Guptill, Brendon McCullum (wk), Nathan McCullum, Peter McGlashan (wk), Kyle Mills, Adam Milne, Jesse Ryder, Tim Southee, Scott Styris, Luke Woodcock
    Pakistan Shahid Afridi (Capt), Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shahzad, Younis Khan, Umar Akmal, Fawad Alam, Adnan Akmal (wk), Saeed Ajmal, Abdur Rehman, Abdul Razzaq, Umar Gul, Shoaib Akhtar, Tanvir Ahmed, Sohail Tanvir, Wahab Riaz

    Hope both New Zealand and Pakistan put in good performances and make the T20 series exciting.

    Click this link for more information on Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2010


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:


    1. zubair says:

      pakistan will rock in the series{with the match winners like akhtar”afridi”rzzaq”}best of luck

    2. Azib zafar says:

      plz come back “Imran nazir” for the world cup 2011.

    3. sarah says:

      new zeland is the best and pakistan sucks they are the worst cricket team and vettori come back for t20

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed