• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Mobile >> Mobile World Congress (MWC Event) 2011 Schedule And Events

    Mobile World Congress (MWC Event) 2011 Schedule And Events


    Mobile World Congress (MWC) is the place where world’s largest exhibition for the mobile industry is being held. It is held at Barcelona, Spain from February 14 to February 17, 2011. Big mobile companies like LG, Sony Ericsson, Samsung, Nokia, HTC, etc., will be attending the event and expected to launch wide range of smartphones, tablets, etc.,

    Click here for List of Devices lauched at MWC Event, Barcelona

    Mobile World Congress (MWC Event) 2011 Schedule And Events

    Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2011 on Sunday, February 13th:

    Sony Ericsson – Press Conference

    12.00 pm – 04.00 pm EST (New York)
    05.00 pm – 09.00 pm GMT (London)
    06.00 pm – 10.00 pm CET (Barcelona)
    10.30 pm – 02.30 am IST (Mumbai)

    Samsung – Press Conference

    12.00 pm – 01.00 pm EST (New York)
    05.00 pm – 06.00 pm GMT (London)
    06.00 pm – 07.00 pm CET (Barcelona)
    10.30 pm – 11.30 pm IST (Mumbai)

    Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2011 on Monday, February 14th:

    Ericsson – Media and analyst breakfast briefing

    02.30 am – 03.30 am EST (New York)
    07.30 am – 08.30 am GMT (London)
    08.30 am – 09.30 am CET (Barcelona)
    12.00 pm – 02.00 pm IST (Mumbai)

    ZTE – Press Conference

    04.00 am – 05.00 am EST (New York)
    09.00 am – 10.00 am GMT (London)
    10.00 am – 11.00 am CET (Barcelona)
    02.30 pm – 03.30 pm IST (Mumbai)

    Nokia Siemens Networks – Media and Industry Analyst Briefing

    04.00 am – 05.00 am EST (New York)
    09.00 am – 10.00 am GMT (London)
    10.00 am – 11.00 am CET (Barcelona)
    02.30 pm – 03.30 pm IST (Mumbai)

    LG Electronics – Press Conference

    04.00 am – 10.00 am EST (New York)
    09.00 am – 03.00 pm GMT (London)
    10.00 am – 04.00 pm CET (Barcelona)
    02.30 pm – 08.30 pm IST (Mumbai)

    Telstra – Press Conference

    10.00 am – 12.00 pm EST (New York)
    03.00 pm – 05.00 pm GMT (London)
    04.00 pm – 06.00 pm CET (Barcelona)
    08.30 pm – 10.30 pm IST (Mumbai)

    Huawei Mobile Broadband – Media Event

    11.00 am – 12.00 pm EST (New York)
    04.00 pm – 05.00 pm GMT (London)
    05.00 pm – 06.00 pm CET (Barcelona)
    09.30 pm – 10.30 pm IST (Mumbai)

    Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2011 on Tuesday, February 15th:

    Alcatel Mobile Phones – Press Conference

    03.00 am – 06.00 am EST (New York)
    08.00 am – 11.00 am GMT (London)
    09.00 am – 12.00 pm CET (Barcelona)
    01.30 pm – 04.30 pm IST (Mumbai)

    Huawei – Press Conference

    05.00 am – 06.00 am EST (New York)
    10.00 am – 11.00 am GMT (London)
    11.00 am – 12.00 pm CET (Barcelona)
    03.30 pm – 04.30 pm IST (Mumbai)

    Alcatel Lucent – Press Conference

    05.00 am – 06.00 am EST (New York)
    10.00 am – 11.00 am GMT (London)
    11.00 am – 12.00 pm CET (Barcelona)
    03.30 pm – 04.30 pm IST (Mumbai)

    Qualcomm – Press Conference

    05.00 am EST (New York)
    10.00 am GMT (London)
    11.00 am CET (Barcelona)
    03.30 pm IST (Mumbai)

    Huawei – Press Conference

    06.00 am – 08.00 am EST (New York)
    11.00 am – 01.00 pm GMT (London)
    12.00 pm – 02.00 pm CET (Barcelona)
    04.30 pm – 06.30 pm IST (Mumbai)

    ZTE – Press Conference

    08.00 am – 09.00 am EST (New York)
    01.00 pm – 02.00 pm GMT (London)
    02.00 pm – 03.00 pm CET (Barcelona)
    06.30 pm – 07.30 am IST (Mumbai)

    Huawei – Press Conference

    10.00 am – 12.00 pm EST (New York)
    03.00 pm – 05.00 pm GMT (London)
    04.00 pm – 06.00 pm CET (Barcelona)
    08.30 pm – 10.30 pm IST (Mumbai)

    Play Mobile – Press Conference

    09.00 am – 11.00 am EST (New York)
    02.00 pm – 04.00 pm GMT (London)
    03.00 pm – 05.00 pm CET (Barcelona)
    07.30 pm – 09.30 pm IST (Mumbai)

    Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2011 on Wednesday, February 16th:

    ZTE – Press Conference

    08.00 am – 09.00 am EST (New York)
    01.00 pm – 02.00 pm GMT (London)
    02.00 pm – 03.00 pm CET (Barcelona)
    06.30 pm – 07.30 am IST (Mumbai)

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed