• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Pakistan v Ireland 2011 ODI Series Team Squad

    Pakistan v Ireland 2011 ODI Series Team Squad

    Pakistan v Ireland 2011 ODI Series will be played in Ireland. They will be playing 2 ODI matches from May 28th, 2011 to May 30th, 2011.

    Below, I will be providing Pakistan ODI Team Squad and Ireland ODI Team Squad

    Click here for Pakistan v Ireland 2011 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    Pakistan v Ireland 2011 ODI Series

    Pakistan v Ireland 2011 ODI Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the ODI Squad
    Team Name Shahid Afridi (Capt), Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Taufeeq Umar, Usman Salahuddin, Misbah-ul-Haq, Asad Shafiq, Umar Akmal, Abdur Rehman, Saeed Ajmal, Tanvir Ahmed, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Hammad Azam, Aizaz Cheema and Mohammad Salman (wk) (Reserves: Rameez Raja (jnr), Sadaf Hussain, Asif Zakir, Sohail Khan, Zulifqar Babar)
    Pakistan Misbah-ul-Haq (Capt), Younis Khan, Taufeeq Umar, Mohammad Hafeez, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Salman (wk), Saeed Ajmal, Abdur Rehman, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz, Tanvir Ahmed, Junaid Khan, Hammad Azam
    Ireland William Porterfield (Capt), Alex Cusack, Trent Johnston, Nigel Jones, Ed Joyce, Niall McDonnell, John Mooney, Kevin O`Brien, Niall O`Brien (wk), Boyd Rankin, Paul Stirling, Albert Van der Merwe, Andrew White, Gary Wilson

    Hope both Pakistan and Ireland put in good performances and make the ODI series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed