• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India v England 2011 ODI Series Team Squad

    India v England 2011 ODI Series Team Squad

    England Tour of India 2011 ODI Series will be played in India. They will be playing 5 ODI matches from Oct 14th, 2011 to Oct 29th, 2011.

    Below, I will be providing India ODI Team Squad and England ODI Team Squad.

    Click here for India v England 2011 ODI Series Cricket Schedule

    India v England 2011 ODI Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the ODI Squad
    India MS Dhoni (Capt), Gautam Gambhir, Parthiv Patel, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Varun Aaron, Umesh Yadav, Vinay Kumar, S Aravind, Rahul Sharma, Manoj Tiwary, Praveen Kumar
    England Alastair Cook (Capt), Jonathan Bairstow, Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Scott Borthwick, Tim Bresnan, Jade Dernbach, Steven Finn, Craig Kieswetter, Stuart Meaker, Samit Patel, Kevin Pietersen, Graeme Swann, Jonathan Trott, Chris Woakes

    Hope both India and England put in good performances and make the ODI series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed