• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India v England 2011 T20 Series Team Squad

    India v England 2011 T20 Series Team Squad

    England Tour of India 2011 Series will be played in India. They will be playing 1 T20 match on Oct 29th, 2011.

    Below, I will be providing India T20 Team Squad and England T20 Team Squad.

    Click here for India v England 2011 T20 Series Cricket Schedule

    India v England 2011 T20 Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the T20 Squad
    India MS Dhoni (Capt), Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Yusuf Pathan, Robin Uthappa, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Praveen Kumar, Vinay Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Manoj Tiwary, Rahul Sharma, S Aravind
    England Graeme Swann (Capt), Alastair Cook, Jonathan Bairstow, Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Scott Borthwick, Tim Bresnan, Jade Dernbach, Steven Finn, Craig Kieswetter, Stuart Meaker, Samit Patel, Kevin Pietersen, Graeme Swann, Jonathan Trott, Chris Woakes, Jos Buttler, Alex Hales

    Hope both India and England put in good performances and make the T20 series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed