• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Bangladesh v Pakistan 2011 Test Series Team Squad

    Bangladesh v Pakistan 2011 Test Series Team Squad

    Pakistan Tour of Bangladesh 2011 Series will be played in Bangladesh. They will be playing 2 Test matches from Dec 9th, 2011 to Dec 21st, 2011

    Below, I will be providing Bangladesh Test Team Squad and Pakistan Test Team Squad.

    Click here for Bangladesh v Pakistan 2011 T20 Series Cricket Schedule

    Bangladesh v Pakistan 2011 Test Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the Test Squad
    Bangladesh Not yet announced
    Pakistan Misbah-ul-Haq (Capt), Mohammad Hafeez, Taufeeq Umar, Imran Farhat, Younis Khan, Azhar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Shoaib Malik, Adnan Akmal (wk), Saeed Ajmal, Abdul Rehman, Umar Gul, Mohammad Talha, Aizaz Cheema, Junaid Khan

    Hope both Bangladesh and Pakistan put in good performances and make the Test series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed