• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Australia v New Zealand 2011 Test Series Team Squad

    Australia v New Zealand 2011 Test Series Team Squad

    New Zealand Tour of Australia 2011 Series will be played in Australia. They will be playing 2 Test matches from Dec 1st, 2011 to Dec 13th, 2011

    Below, I will be providing Australia Test Team Squad and New Zealand Test Team Squad.

    Click here for Australia v New Zealand 2011 T20 Series Cricket Schedule

    Australia v New Zealand 2011 Test Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the Test Squad
    Australia Michael Clarke (Capt), David Warner, Phillip Hughes, Usman Khawaja, Ricky Ponting, Michael Hussey, Brad Haddin (vice-capt, wk), Peter Siddle, Ben Cutting, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Starc, James Pattinson
    New Zealand Ross Taylor (Capt), Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Dean Brownlie, Martin Guptill, Chris Martin, Brendon McCullum, Jesse Ryder, Tim Southee, Daniel Vettori, BJ Watling, Kane Williamson, Reece Young

    Hope both Australia and New Zealand put in good performances and make the Test series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed