• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India v Australia 2012 T20 Series Team Squad

    India v Australia 2012 T20 Series Team Squad

    India v Australia 2012 T20 Series will be played in Australia. They will be playing 2 T20 matches on February 1st, 2012 and February 3rd, 2012.

    Below, I will be providing India T20 Team Squad and Australia T20 Team Squad

    Click here for India v Australia 2012 T20 Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    India v Australia T20 Series 2012

    India v Australia 2012 T20 Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the T20 Squad
    India MS Dhoni (Capt), Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Sachin Tendulkar, Suresh Raina, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Manoj Tiwary, Parthiv Patel (wk), Zaheer Khan, Umesh Yadav, Irfan Pathan, R Vinay Kumar, Praveen Kumar, Rahul Sharma, R Ashwin
    Australia George Bailey (Capt), David Warner (vice-capt), Travis Birt, Dan Christian, Xavier Doherty, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Brad Hogg, David Hussey, Brett Lee, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Clint McKay, Matthew Wade (wk

    Hope both India and Australia put in good performances and make the T20 series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed