• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> England v Sri Lanka 2012 Test Series Team Squad

    England v Sri Lanka 2012 Test Series Team Squad

    England Tour of Sri Lanka 2012 Series will be played in Sri Lanka. They will be playing 2 Test matches from March 26th, 2012 to April 7th 2012.

    Below, I will be providing England Test Team Squad and Sri Lanka Test Team Squad.

    England vs Sri Lanka 2012 Test Series

    Click here for England v Sri Lanka 2012 Test Series Cricket Schedule

    England v Sri Lanka 2012 Test Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the Test Squad
    England Andrew Strauss, Alastair Cook, Jonathan Trott, Kevin Pietersen, Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Samit Patel, Matt Prior, Steven Davies, Tim Bresnan, Stuart Broad, Graeme Swann, James Anderson, Steven Finn, James Tredwell, Monty Panesar
    Sri Lanka Mahela Jayawardene (Capt), Angelo Mathews (vice-capt), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Tharanga Paranavitana, Lahiru Thirimanne, Kumar Sangakkara, Thilan Samaraweera, Dinesh Chandimal, Prasanna Jayawardene (wk), Suranga Lakmal, Dhammika Prasad, Chanaka Welegedera, Suraj Randiv, Rangana Herath

    Hope both England and Sri Lanka put in good performances and make the Test series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed