• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> West Indies v Australia 2012 T20 Series Team Squad

    West Indies v Australia 2012 T20 Series Team Squad

    Australia Tour of West Indies 2012 Series will be played in West Indies. They will be playing 2 T20 matches from March 27th, 2012 and March 30th, 2012.

    Below, I will be providing West Indies T20 Team Squad and Australia T20 Team Squad.

    Australia v West-Indies 2012 T20 Series Team Squad

    Click here for West Indies v Australia 2012 T20 Series Cricket Schedule

    West Indies v Australia 2012 T20 Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the T20 Squad
    West Indies Darren Sammy (Capt), Dwayne Bravo (vice-capt), Carlton Baugh (wk), Nkrumah Bonner, Darren Bravo, Johnson Charles, Fidel Edwards, Garey Mathurin, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Andrew Russell, Marlon Samuels, Krishmar Santokie, Dwayne Smith
    Australia George Bailey (Capt), Shane Watson (vice-capt), Dan Christian, Xavier Doherty, Peter Forrest, David Hussey, Michael Hussey, Brett Lee, Nathan Lyon, Peter Nevill, James Pattinson, Matthew Wade (wk), David Warner

    Hope both West Indies and Australia put in good performances and make the T20 series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed