• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> England v Australia 2012 ODI Series Team Squad

    England v Australia 2012 ODI Series Team Squad

    England vs Australia 2012 ODI Series will be played in England. They will be playing 5 ODI matches from June 29th, 2012 to July 10th, 2012.

    Below, I will be providing England ODI Team Squad and Australia ODI Team Squad.

    England v Australia 2012 ODI Series

    Click here for England v Australia 2012 ODI Series Cricket Schedule

    England v Australia 2012 ODI Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the ODI Squad
    England Alastair Cook (Capt), James Anderson, Jonny Bairstow, Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Stuart Broad, Jade Dernbach, Steven Finn, Craig Kieswetter, Eoin Morgan, Samit Patel, Graeme Swann, Jonathan Trott
    Australia Michael Clarke (Capt), Shane Watson, George Bailey, Pat Cummins, Xavier Doherty, Ben Hilfenhaus, Michael Hussey, David Hussey, Mitchell Johnson, Brett Lee, Clint McKay, James Pattinson, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade (wk), David Warner, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Johnson, Steven Smith

    Hope both England and Australia put in good performances and make the ODI series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed