• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Pakistan v Australia 2012 ODI Series Team Squad

    Pakistan v Australia 2012 ODI Series Team Squad

    Pakistan vs Australia 2012 ODI Series will be played in Sharjah and Dubai. They will be playing 3 ODI matches from August 28th, 2012 to September 3rd, 2012.

    Below, I will be providing Pakistan ODI Team Squad and Australia ODI Team Squad.



    Click here for Pakistan v Australia 2012 ODI Series Cricket Schedule

    Pakistan v Australia 2012 ODI Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the ODI Squad
    Pakistan Misbah-ul-Haq (Capt), Abdur Rehman, Aizaz Cheema, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Imran Farhat, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal
    Australia Michael Clarke (Capt), George Bailey, Daniel Christian, Xavier Doherty, Callum Ferguson, David Hussey, Michael Hussey, Mitchell Johnson, Alister McDermott, Glenn Maxwell, James Pattinson, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Clint McKay

    Hope both Pakistan and Australia put in good performances and make the ODI series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed