• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India v New Zealand 2012 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    India v New Zealand 2012 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    India v New Zealand Test 2012 Series will be held in India from Aug 23rd, 2012 to Sep 4th, 2012.

    India will play 2 Test Matches against New Zealand in India.

    India v New Zealand 2012 Test Series

    India v New Zealand 2012 Test Series

    Click here for India v New Zealand Test Series Team Squad

    India will have to play well to win the Test series as they are playing in India.

    New Zealand will hope to do well in Test match against Ubdua.

    I will be providing New Zealand v India Test Match Timings in New Zealand Standard Time (NZST) and India Standard Time (IST)

    Channels telecasting India v New Zealand 2012 Test Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Bangladesh – Star Cricket
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * India — Star Cricket
    * New Zelanad — Sky Sports
    * Pakistan – Geo Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in Belfast & Abu Dhabi, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * Sri Lanka — Rupavahini Corporation
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    India v New Zealand 2012 Test Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Thu Aug 23 – Mon Aug 27
    09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST | 05:00 BST | 16:00 NZST
    1st Test Match, India vs New Zealand
    Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
    Fri Aug 31 – Tue Sep 4
    09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST | 05:00 BST | 16:00 NZST
    2nd Test Match, India vs New Zealand
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed