• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> West Indies Team Squad for ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012

    West Indies Team Squad for ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012

    West Indies Team Squad for the ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012 was declared on August 22nd, 2012. It will be played in Sri Lanka. The tournament will be held from September 18th, 2012 to October 7th, 2012.

    Below, I will be providing West Indies T20 Team Squad for ICC World T20 2012.

    ICC World Twenty20 West Indies 2012

    ICC World Twenty20 Sri Lanka 2012

    Click here for ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012 Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    West Indies Team Squad ICC World T20 2012

    Team Name Players in the T20 Squad
    West Indies Darren Sammy (Capt), Dwayne Bravo, Samuel Badree, Darren Bravo, Johnson Charles, Fidel Edwards, Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith

    Hope West Indies put in good performances and win the ICC World T20 2012.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed