• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Apple >> Watch Apple iPhone 5 Launch Event Live Streaming – release date, news and features

    Watch Apple iPhone 5 Launch Event Live Streaming – release date, news and features

    iPhone 5 is announced by Apple. iPhone 5 will be launched officially on 12 September at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 1900 CEST or 1800 BST (6pm).

    Starting times by region:
    08:00AM – Hawaii
    10:00AM – Pacific
    11:00AM – Mountain
    12:00PM NOON – Central
    01:00PM – Eastern
    02:00PM – São Paulo
    06:00PM – London
    07:00PM – Paris
    09:00PM – Moscow
    02:00AM – Tokyo (September 13th)
    03:00AM – Australia (September 13th)
    Apple Announces iPhone 5 - release date, news and features
    The shadow on the invite shows a 5, which almost definitely means Apple is to call its latest handset the iPhone 5 – so thankfully no more ‘new’ names as in the new iPad.

    Watch Apple iPhone 5 Launch Event Live Streaming Online Free

    Did you liked this post? LIKE us too please

    It looks like the new iPhone 5 will be an entirely new form factor unlike the iPhone 4S – there are full details of all the leaks below – while it looks like we’ll be seeing yet another SIM card standard launch, called a nanoS IM. The leaks suggest a 7.6mm thick handset, making it 1.7mm thinner than the iPhone 4S.

    We’re also expecting a four-inch display, 1GB of RAM and a new quad-core ARM processor, probably called the Apple A6. 4G internet speeds will also surely be supported by the new standard, especially given the EE announcement of a 4G UK network.

    As has been much rumored – again, full details below – we’ll also see a new 8-pin dock connector to replace the now common 30-pin Apple iPod, iPad and iPhone standard.

    Apple has been adding its mark to the Yerba Buena Center for the Arts in San Francisco, the building where the iPhone 5 launch event is being held – it looks good!

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    One Comment

    1. Ayan Gamer says:

      iPhone 5 is a great hit, it’s all over in news, I have never seen so big release of any Smartphone, I know whether Apple did some paid publicity or because of Apple and Samsung war.

      Whatsoever the reason the it’s damn popular.

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed