• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    Sri Lanka v New Zealand ODI 2012 Series will be held in Sri Lanka on November 1st, 2012 to November 12th, 2012.

    Sri Lanka will play 5 ODI Matches against New Zealand in Sri Lanka.

    Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012 ODI

    Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012 ODI

    Click here for Sri Lanka v New Zealand ODI Series Team Squad

    Sri Lanka be playing at their home. They will start as favourites

    New Zealand will hope to do well in ODI match against Sri Lanka.

    I will be providing New Zealand v Sri Lanka ODI Match Timings in New Zealand Standard Time (NZST) and Sri Lanka Standard Time

    Channels telecasting Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012 ODI Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Bangladesh – Star Cricket
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * India — Ten Cricket
    * New Zelanad — Sky Sports
    * Pakistan – Geo Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in Belfast & Abu Dhabi, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * Sri Lanka — Rupavahini Corporation
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012 ODI Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Thu Nov 1
    09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST | 21:00 NZST
    1st ODI Match, Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
    Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
    Sun Nov 4
    09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST | 21:00 NZST
    2nd ODI Match, Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
    Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
    Tue Nov 6
    09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST | 21:00 NZST
    3rd ODI Match, Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
    R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
    Sat Nov 10
    09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST | 21:00 NZST
    4th ODI Match, Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
    Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
    Mon Nov 12
    09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST | 21:00 NZST
    5th ODI Match, Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
    Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed