• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    Sri Lanka v New Zealand Test 2012 Series will be held in Sri Lanka on November 17th, 2012 to November 29th, 2012.

    Sri Lanka will play 5 Test Matches against New Zealand in Sri Lanka.

    Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012 Test Series

    Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012 Test Series

    Click here for Sri Lanka v New Zealand Test Series Team Squad

    Sri Lanka be playing at their home. They will start as favourites

    New Zealand will hope to do well in Test match against Sri Lanka.

    I will be providing New Zealand v Sri Lanka Test Match Timings in New Zealand Standard Time (NZST) and Sri Lanka Standard Time

    Channels telecasting Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012 Test Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Bangladesh – Star Cricket
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * India — Ten Cricket
    * New Zelanad — Sky Sports
    * Pakistan – Geo Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in Belfast & Abu Dhabi, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * Sri Lanka — Rupavahini Corporation
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012 Test Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Sat Nov 17 – Wed Nov 21
    04:30 GMT | 10:00 local | 10:00 IST | 17:30 NZST
    1st Test Match, Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
    Galle International Stadium/td>
    Sun Nov 25 – Thu Nov 29
    04:30 GMT | 10:00 local | 10:00 IST | 17:30 NZST
    2nd Test Match, Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
    Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed