• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India v England 2012 ODI Series Team Squad

    India v England 2012 ODI Series Team Squad

    England Tour of India 2012 Series will be played in India. They will be playing 2 ODI matches from January 11th, 2012 to January 27th, 2012.

    Below, I will be providing India ODI Team Squad and England ODI Team Squad.

    India v England 2012 ODI Series

    India v England 2012 ODI Series

    Click here for India v England 2012 ODI Series Cricket Schedule

    India v England 2012 ODI Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the ODI Squad
    India (first 3 ODI’s) MS Dhoni (Capt), Cheteshwar Pujara, Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Ashok Dinda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shami Ahmed, Amit Mishra
    England Alastair Cook (Capt), Jonny Bairstow, Ian Bell, Tim Bresnan, Danny Briggs, Jade Dernbach, Steven Finn, Craig Kieswetter, Stuart Meaker, Eoin Morgan, Samit Patel, Kevin Pietersen, James Tredwell, Chris Woakes, Jos Buttler

    Hope both India and England put in good performances and make the ODI series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed