• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India v England 2012 Test Series Team Squad

    India v England 2012 Test Series Team Squad

    England Tour of India 2012 Series will be played in India. They will be playing 4 Test matches from November 15th, 2012 to December 17th, 2012.

    It will be an exciting contest and grilling series for sure.

    Below, I will be providing India Test Team Squad and England Test Team Squad.

    India v England 2012 Test Series

    India v England 2012 Test Series

    Click here for India v England 2012 Test Series Cricket Schedule

    India v England 2012 Test Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the Test Squad
    India (4th Test) MS Dhoni (Capt), Gautam Gambhir, Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, Virat Kohli, Ravindra Jadeja, Cheteshwar Pujara, R Ashwin, Ashok Dinda, Pragyan Ojha, Ajinkya Rahane, Piyush Chawla, Ishant Sharma, M Vijay, Parvinder Awana
    England Alastair Cook (Capt), James Anderson, Jonny Bairstow, Ian Bell, Tim Bresnan, Stuart Broad, Nick Compton, Steven Finn, Graham Onions, Monty Panesar, Samit Patel, Kevin Pietersen, Matt Prior, Joe Root, Graeme Swann, Jonathan Trott

    Hope both India and England put in good performances and make the Test series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed