• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Australia v South Africa 2012 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    Australia v South Africa 2012 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    Australia v South Africa Test 2012 Series will be held in Australia from November 9th, 2012 to December 4th, 2012.

    Australia will play 3 Test Matches against South Africa in Australia.

    Australia v South Africa 2012 Test Series

    Australia v South Africa 2012 Test Series

    Click here for Australia v South Africa Test Series Team Squad

    Australia be playing at their home. But, South Africa are a good force and will try not to let australia win.

    South Africa will hope to do win the Test series against Australia.

    I will be providing South Africa v Australia Test Match Timings in South Africa Standard Time and Australia Standard Time

    Channels telecasting Australia v South Africa 2012 Test Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Bangladesh – Star Cricket
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * India — Star Cricket
    * New Zelanad — Sky Sports
    * Pakistan – Geo Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in Belfast & Abu Dhabi, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * Sri Lanka — Rupavahini Corporation
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    Australia v South Africa 2012 Test Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Fri Nov 9 – Tue Nov 13
    00:00 GMT | 00:00 local | 05:30 IST
    1st Test Match, Australia vs South Africa
    Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    Thu Nov 22 – Mon Nov 26
    00:00 GMT | 00:00 local | 05:30 IST
    2nd Test Match, Australia vs South Africa
    Adelaide Oval
    Fri Nov 30 – Tue Dec 4
    02:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 08:00 IST
    3rd Test Match, Australia vs South Africa
    Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed