• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India v Pakistan 2012/13 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    India v Pakistan 2012/13 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    India v Pakistan ODI 2012/13 Series will be held in India on December 30th, 2012 to January 6th, 2012.

    India will play 3 ODI Matches against Pakistan in India.

    India v Pakistan 2012-13 ODI Series

    India v Pakistan 2012-13 ODI Series

    Click here for India v Pakistan ODI Series Team Squad

    India be playing at their home. They will start as favourites.

    Pakistan will hope to do well in ODI match against India.

    I will be providing Pakistan v India ODI Match Timings in India Standard Time and India Standard Time

    Channels telecasting India v Pakistan 2012/13 ODI Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Bangladesh – Star Cricket
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * India — ESPN, Star Sports
    * New Zelanad — Sky Sports
    * Pakistan – Geo Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in Belfast & Abu Dhabi, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * Sri Lanka — Rupavahini Corporation
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    India v Pakistan 2012/13 ODI Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Sun Dec 30
    13:30 GMT | 19:00 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
    1st ODI Match, India vs Pakistan
    MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
    Thu Jan 3
    13:30 GMT | 19:00 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
    2nd ODI Match, India vs Pakistan
    Eden Gardens, Kolkata
    Sun Jan 6
    13:30 GMT | 19:00 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
    3rd ODI Match, India vs Pakistan
    Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed