• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India v Pakistan 2012/13 T20 Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    India v Pakistan 2012/13 T20 Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    India v Pakistan T20 2012/13 Series will be held in India on December 25th, 2012 to December 27th, 2012.

    India will play 2 T20 Matches against Pakistan in India.

    India v Pakistan 2012-13 T20 Series

    India v Pakistan 2012-13 T20 Series

    Click here for India v Pakistan T20 Series Team Squad

    India be playing at their home. They will start as favourites.

    Pakistan will hope to do well in T20 match against India.

    I will be providing Pakistan v India T20 Match Timings in India Standard Time and India Standard Time

    Channels telecasting India v Pakistan 2012/13 T20 Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Bangladesh – Star Cricket
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * India — ESPN, Star Sports
    * New Zelanad — Sky Sports
    * Pakistan – Geo Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in Belfast & Abu Dhabi, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * Sri Lanka — Rupavahini Corporation
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    India v Pakistan 2012/13 T20 Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Tue Dec 25
    13:30 GMT | 19:00 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
    1st T20 Match, India vs Pakistan
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    Fri Dec 28
    13:30 GMT | 19:00 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
    2nd T20 Match, India vs Pakistan
    Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed