• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> New Zealand v England 2013 T20 Series Team Squad

    New Zealand v England 2013 T20 Series Team Squad

    England Tour of New Zealand 2013 Series will be held in New Zealand. They will be playing 3 T20 matches from February 9th, 2013 to February 15th.

    Below, I will be providing New Zealand T20 Team Squad and England T20 Team Squad.

    New Zealand v England 2013 Series

    3 T20 matches will be played

    Click here for New Zealand v England 2013 T20 Series Cricket Schedule

    New Zealand v England 2013 T20 Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the T20 Squad
    New Zealand Brendon McCullum (Capt), Trent Boult, Grant Elliott, Andrew Ellis, James Franklin, Martin Guptill, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, BJ Watling, Kane Williamson
    England Stuart Broad (Capt), Jonny Bairstow, Danny Briggs, Jos Buttler, Jade Dernbach, Steven Finn, Alex Hales, Michael Lumb, Stuart Meaker, Eoin Morgan, Samit Patel, James Tredwell, Chris Woakes, Luke Wright

    Hope both New Zealand and England put in good performances and make the T20 series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed