• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> West Indies vs Zimbabwe Team Squads for ODI Series 2013

    West Indies vs Zimbabwe Team Squads for ODI Series 2013

    Zimbabwe Tour of West Indies 2013 Series will be held in West Indies. West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2013 Cricket ODI Series Team Squad. They will be playing 3 ODI matches from February 22nd, 2013 to February 26th, 2013.

    West Indies vs Zimbabwe ODI & T20 in West Indies 2013

    3 ODI & 2 T20 matches

    Click here for West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2013 ODI Series Cricket Schedule

    West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2013 ODI Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the ODI Squad
    West Indies (1st and 2nd ODIs) Dwayne Bravo (Capt), Tino Best, Darren Bravo, Johnson Charles, Narsingh Deonarine, Sunil Narine, Veerasammy Permaul, Kieron Pollard, Kieran Powell, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Ramnaresh Sarwan.
    Zimbabwe Brendan Taylor (Capt), Hamilton Masakadza, Vusi Sibanda, Tino Mawoyo, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara, Chris Mpofu, Prosper Utseya, Regis Chakabva, Malcolm Waller, Keegan Meth, Craig Ervine, Chamu Chibhabha, Tino Mutombodzi, Natsai M’shangwe.

    Hope both West Indies and Zimbabwe put in good performances and make the ODI series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed