• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Airtel India Vs Australia 2nd Test Match Live Streaming Score at Hyderabad – Border Gavaskar Trophy

    Airtel India Vs Australia 2nd Test Match Live Streaming Score at Hyderabad – Border Gavaskar Trophy

    Airtel India Vs Australia 2nd Test Match Live Score.

    Australia Tour of India 2013 has started and the 1st Test match was won by India. It is now time for the 2nd Test Match between India vs Australia to be held at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad from February 22nd, 2013. The 2nd Test will start at 04:00 GMT, 09:30 IST.

    Those who are staying in Hyderabad and want to catch the Live Action from the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal can Buy Tickets Online.

    Book Tickets Online for India vs Australia 2nd Test – Airtel Border Gavaskar Trophy

    India v Australia 2013 Test Series

    4 Test matches will be played in india

    Check out India vs Australia Test Series Cricket Schedule

    Australia have are right now facing dilema whether to field 2 spinners Nathan Lyon and Xavier Doherty or just 1 spinner. News is that David Warner is still suffering with stomach bug. The final 11 is not yet decided. Will keep you posted as and when we come to know about the Australia’s Final 11 Team for 2nd Test against India

    India did really well but cricketing pandits and fans still think that Ojha should be coming in place of either Harbhajan singh or one seamer. Will it happen? or Dhoni will stick with the same winning composition.

    Pitch in Hyderabad is also the talk. Will it spin from day one? It is known for bounce where proteas has enjoyed.

    Australia Team for 2nd Test

    Michael Clarke (Capt), David Warner, Ed Cowan, Phillip Hughes, Shane Watson, Matthew Wade (wk), Moises Henriques, Peter Siddle, Mitchell Starc, James Pattinson, Nathan Lyon

    India Team for 2nd Test (Indian Team Probables for 2nd Test India v Australia)

    MS Dhoni (Capt), Virender Sehwag, Murali Vijay / Shikhar Dhawan, Cheteshwar Pujara, Sachin Tendulkar, Virat Kohli, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvaneswar Kumar, Harbhajan Singh / R Ashwin, Harbhajan Singh / Pragyan Ojha, Ishant Sharma

    Will India play 3 Spinners or 2 Spinners + Ravindra Jadeja ? Will Hyderabad Pitch start spinning from Day 1 of 2nd Test?

    India vs Australia 2nd Test Match Live Streaming Score

    Click here for India Vs Australia 2nd Test Match Live Score

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed