• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> IPL >> Chennai Super Kings IPL 2013 Team Squad, News, Buy Tickets Book Online, Theme Song

    Chennai Super Kings IPL 2013 Team Squad, News, Buy Tickets Book Online, Theme Song

    Pepsi IPL 6 season will be starting in India from April 3rd, 2013 to May 26th, 2013.

    There are Nine Teams in IPL Season 6. Chennai Super Kings is one of the strongest teams in the IPL. They have a very good chance to win Pepsi IPL 2013.

    Chennai Super Kings

    Chennai Super kings has a good mix of youth and experienced players and good mix of indian and international players. Below is the Chennai Super Kings Team Squad

    Chennai Super Kings IPL 2013 Team Squad

    MS Dhoni (Capt), Akila Dananjaya, Albie Morkel, Anirudha Srikkanth, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, B Aparajith, Ben Hilfenhaus, Ben Laughlin, Christopher Morris, Dirk Nannes, Dwayne Bravo, Francois Du Plessis, Imtiaz Ahmed, Jason Holder, Michael Hussey, Mohit Sharma, Murali Vijay, Nuwan Kulasekara, R Karthikeyan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Ronit More, Shadab Jakati, Subramaniam Badrinath, Suresh Raina, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha

    Buy Tickets for Chennai Super Kings Online

    Those who are Chennai Super Kings fans and want to catch the Action Live from the Stadium can Book Tickets Online for all Chennai Super Kings Matches. Below are the online websites where you can purchase IPL 2013 Tickets online.

    Chennai Super Kings Theme Song for IPL 2013

    Chennai Super Kings Latest News

    The Australia allrounder sizzled against his former team to score his fourth T20 century as Super Kings reigned supreme at their adopted home ground
    Both MS Dhoni and Suresh Raina, who are recovering from injuries, trained on the eve of the match against Rajasthan Royals and could be fit to play on Friday
    The ‘Whistle Podu Express’ will carry around 1000 fans from Chennai to Pune, with the team management to bear all expenses
    The Chennai Super Kings captain explains why he has the left-hander batting ahead of the big-hitting Dwaye Bravo. Hint: it has to do with his left-handedness
    After pulling off two tremendous chases in their first two games, CSK almost did it again in Mohali
    Injury concerns aside, CSK have begun well, squeezing out maximum points so far. Now they run into a revamped Kings XI Punjab, captained by an old friend
    CSK team members react to the news of having to move out of Chennai for their home games in IPL 2018
    He will miss the matches against Kings XI Punjab on Sunday and against Rajasthan Royals on April 20
    The Chennai police commissioner advised CSK to “reschedule” the matches in the wake of the protests in the city over the Cauvery river water issue
    Sam Billings turned the match around with 56 off 23, leaving Andre Russell on the losing side despite his record 88
    The incident occurred in the vicinity of a Chennai Super Kings fielder, prompting the intervention of the police in CSK’s first home match in nearly three years
    Several local political parties and fringe groups in Tamil Nadu have called for an IPL boycott in Chennai because of an ongoing water dispute with Karnataka
    Can Dinesh Karthik lead Knight Riders to a win and spoil the party for what is otherwise his home crowd?
    Yorkshire’s director of cricket, Martyn Moxon, heads to a crisis meeting at Edgbaston complaining of “an impossible situation” as David Willey’s late call makes him the 12th English player in the tournament
    He picked up a hamstring injury during Chennai Super Kings’ tournament opener against Mumbai Indians
    The Super Kings allrounder was fully aware that his bowling had counted for a lot too, even though he had stunned the Wankhede crowd primarily with a match-winning 30-ball 68
    The allrounder hit seven sixes in a 30-ball 68 to snatch victory from what had been a dominant Mumbai Indians side for most of the match
    A two-season wait finally comes to an end for two-time winners Chennai Super Kings, who face defending champions Mumbai Indians in the season opener at the Wankhede
    On the eve of the tournament’s opener against Mumbai Indians, the Chennai Super Kings coach ruled out any jitters among players owing to the team’s two-year suspension
    The India opener is looking forward to playing at the MA Chidambaram Stadium, his home ground, in the forthcoming IPL season

    Hope Chennai Super Kings Team does well and wins the IPL 2013.

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed