• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> IPL >> Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2013 Team Squad, Buy Tickets Book Online, Latest News, Theme Song

    Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2013 Team Squad, Buy Tickets Book Online, Latest News, Theme Song

    Pepsi IPL 6 season will be starting in India from April 3rd, 2013 to May 26th, 2013.

    There are Nine Teams in IPL Season 6. Sunrisers Hyderabad is the Hyderabad Team. It was formerly Deccan Chargers. It was sold to Sun TV Network. So, the new name is Sunrisers Hyderabad.

    Sunrisers Hyderabad
    The captain and the most of team members remain the same. They are a good team and winners of IPL Season 2. They will look to do well and win the IPL 2013.

    Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2013 Team Squad

    Kumar Sangakkara (Capt), Akshath Reddy, Amit Mishra, Anand Rajan, Ankit Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Biplab Samantray, Cameron White, Chris Lynn, Clint McKay, Dale Steyn, Darren Sammy, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Hanuma Vihari, Ishant Sharma, Jean-Paul Duminy, Karan Sharma, Nathan McCullum, Parthiv Patel, Quinton de Kock, Sachin Rana, Shikhar Dhawan, Sudeep Tyagi, Thalaivan Sargunam, Thisara Perera, Veer Pratap Singh

    Buy / Book Tickets for Sunrisers Hyderabad Online

    Those who are Sunrisers Hyderabad fans and want to catch the Action Live from the Stadium can Book Tickets Online for all Sunrisers Hyderabad Matches. Below are the online websites where you can purchase IPL 2013 Tickets online.

    Sunrisers Hyderabad Theme Song for IPL 2013

    Sunrisers Hyderabad Latest News

    Accurate spells of fast bowling from the entire cast of seamers helped Deccan Chargers inflict a convincing 33-run victory over Royal Challengers Bangalore, who have now suffered two losses in a row
    Paul Valthaty followed up his century in the previous game by surprising everybody with his split-finger slower balls, taking 4 for 29 and then – with a 47-ball 75 – making mockery of a target he had himself kept down to 165
    A disciplined Deccan Chargers lifted themselves from near the basement of the IPL table to fourth place with an important win over fellow strugglers Delhi Daredevils
    Deccan Chargers had the chance to retain Rohit Sharma and Andrew Symonds, but let both of them go, and paid the price today
    The Kochi Tuskers Kerala scorecard read 11 for 6 at the end of four overs as their batsmen were sucker-punched by Ishant Sharma, who harassed them with seam and bounce. And Kochi never recovered from that soul-crushing spell.
    Sunny Sohal was like a millionaire spending the last night of his life in Las Vegas, but as it often happens in heist films, the casino owners withstood the brilliant early hand
    Deccan Chargers dropped too many catches in the first half of the game to allow Kolkata Knight Riders to motor along to 169, and then dropped intensity alarmingly in the chase to succumb to their sixth defeat in nine games
    After having watched his bowlers take wickets off no-balls and his fielders drop sitters, Virender Sehwag took his frustration out on the Deccan Chargers with a blistering century, his first in Twenty20s, that blew the home side away
    Virender Sehwag acknowledged that players like him or Adam Gilchrist or Sachin Tendulkar could do anything if they batted for a substantial period
    Deccan Chargers were handcuffed by Yuvraj Singh’s round-arm left-arm spin, submitting to a middling total after a flashy start
    For 19 overs, Deccan Chargers, out of the competition already, seemed to be going through their motions
    A bowling attack having four Test bowlers bowled to its world-class potential for once and Deccan Chargers’ batting did not stumble chasing a middling total to end Pune Warriors slim hopes of making the play-offs
    The happy ever-after fairytale ending to the league phase campaign that Kings XI Punjab were expecting slipped through their fingers, literally, in Dharamsala
    England batsman Kevin Pietersen has transferred to Delhi Daredevils from Deccan Chargers for the 2012 season of the IPL, the IPL has confirmed
    Royal Challengers Bangalore have picked up Andrew McDonald, the allrounder from Australia, from the Delhi Daredevils for the 2012 IPL season
    Pragyan Ojha, the India left-arm spinner, has transferred from Deccan Chargers to Mumbai Indians for an undisclosed fee, ahead of the fifth season of the IPL
    Deccan Chargers have signed five Indian uncapped cricketers for the 2012 IPL, one of whom isTanmay Mishra, who is currently playing for Kenya
    Deccan Chargers have added five domestic players – Abhishek Jhunjhunwala, Atchuta Rao, Syed Ahmed Quadri, Veer Pratap Singh and Sneha Kishore – to their squad for the 2012 IPL
    Fast bowler Ishant Sharma has been ruled out the IPL after undergoing an ankle surgery earlier this month, which is likely to keep him out of action for at least six months
    Ravindra Jadeja grabbed a five-wicket haul after an innings of 48 off 29 deliveries as Super Kings recovered in style from a patchy display in their opening game against Mumbai Indians

    Hope Sunrisers Hyderabad Team does well and wins the IPL 2013.

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed