• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh 2013 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh 2013 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh ODI 2013 Series will be held in Zimbabwe from May 3rd, 2013 and May 8th, 2013.

    Zimbabwe will play 3 ODI Matches against Bangladesh in Zimbabwe.

    Bangladesh v Zimbabwe 2013 ODI Series

    Click here for Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh ODI Series Team Squad

    Zimbabwe be playing 3 ODI matches and will look to beat Bangladesh in ODI Series.

    Bangladesh will look to win the ODI Series against Zimbabwe. But, It might be touch as they are playing in Zimbabwe.

    I will be providing Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe ODI Match Timings in Zimbabwe Standard Time (ZST), Bangladesh Standard Time (BST) and Indian Standard Time (IST)

    Channels telecasting Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh 2013 ODI Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Bangladesh – Star Cricket
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * India — Ten Cricket
    * New Zelanad — Sky Sports
    * Zimbabwe – Geo Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in Belfast & Abu Dhabi, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * Bangladesh — Supersport (Live)
    * Sri Lanka — Rupavahini Corporation
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh 2013 ODI Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Fri May 3
    07:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 13:30 BST | 13:00 IST
    1st ODI Match, Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh
    Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
    Sun May 5
    07:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 13:30 BST | 13:00 IST
    2nd ODI Match, Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh
    Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
    Wed May 8
    07:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 13:30 BST | 13:00 IST
    3rd ODI Match, Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh
    Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed