• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh 2013 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh 2013 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh Test 2013 Series will be held in Zimbabwe from April 17th, 2013 and April 29th, 2013.

    Zimbabwe will play 2 Test Matches against Bangladesh in Zimbabwe.

    Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh 2013 Test Series

    Click here for Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh Test Series Team Squad

    Zimbabwe be playing 2 test matches and will look to beat Bangladesh in Test Series.

    Bangladesh will look to win the Test Series against Zimbabwe. But, It might be touch as they are playing in Zimbabwe.

    I will be providing Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe Test Match Timings in Zimbabwe Standard Time (ZST), Bangladesh Standard Time (BST) and Indian Standard Time (IST)

    Channels telecasting Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh 2013 Test Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Bangladesh – Star Cricket
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * India — Ten Cricket
    * New Zelanad — Sky Sports
    * Zimbabwe – Geo Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in Belfast & Abu Dhabi, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * Bangladesh — Supersport (Live)
    * Sri Lanka — Rupavahini Corporation
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh 2013 Test Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Wed Apr 17 – Sun Apr 21
    08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 14:00 BST | 13:30 IST
    1st Test Match, Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh
    Harare Sports Club
    Thu Apr 25 – Mon Apr 29
    08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 14:00 BST | 13:30 IST
    2nd Test Match, Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh
    Harare Sports Club

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed