• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> England vs New Zealand T20 2013 Cricket Schedule, Channels Telecasting, Match Timings

    England vs New Zealand T20 2013 Cricket Schedule, Channels Telecasting, Match Timings


    England vs New Zealand T20 2013 will be held in England from June 25th, 2013 to June 27th, 2013.

    ODI Series was won by New Zealand and They will be hoping to win the T20 Series as well.

    England vs New Zealand T20 Squad 2013

    2 T20 matches will be played

    If you want to know England vs New Zealand T20 2013 Team Squads, check below link:

    England vs New Zealand T20 Squad

    I am also providing England vs New Zealand T20 2013 Match Timings in IST (Indian Standard Time) and Pakistan Standard Time.

    Channels telecasting England vs New Zealand T20 2013 :


    * Australia — Fox Sports (Live)
    * Australia — Nine Network
    * Bangladesh – BTV (Live)
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * Europe — Eurosport2 (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * India — Star Cricket (Live), Doordarshan (India matches only)
    * Japan – Hum Tum TV (Live)
    * Middle East —Arab Digital Distribution (Live)
    * New Zealand — SKY Network Television (Live)
    * Pacific Islands — Fiji TV
    * Pakistan — Pakistan Television Corporation – PTV (Live)
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * Sri Lanka — Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation (Live)
    * United Kingdom — Sky Sports (Live), BBC – Highlights
    * United States — DirecTV (Live)
    * West Indies – Caribbean Media Corporation (Live)

    England vs New Zealand T20 2013 Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Tue Jun 25
    18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 22:00 IST, 21:30 Pakistan Time
    1st T20 Match, England v New Zealand
    Kennington Oval, London

    Thu Jun 27
    18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 22:00 IST, 21:30 Pakistan Time
    2nd 2nd T20 Match, England v New Zealand
    Kennington Oval, London

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Season

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed