• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> CPL >> Limacol CPLT20 Cricket Schedule, Match Timings, Teams, Venues and Stadiums

    Limacol CPLT20 Cricket Schedule, Match Timings, Teams, Venues and Stadiums


    CPLT20 ( Caribbean Premier League ) will take place from July 30th, 2013 and will go on till Aug 24th, 2013. CPLT20 will feature 6 teams.

    CPLT20 2013

    There will be 24 league matches and 2 Semi finals and a Final played in CPLT20 in the span of 26 days.

    Click here to Buy CPLT20 Tickets Online Booking

    If you want to know more about CPLT20 Team Squads and Team Names then:

    Click on CPLT20 Team Squads and Team Names

    There are Six Teams in CPL 2013.

    CPLT20 Teams

    1. Antigua Hawksbills
    2. Barbados Tridents
    3. Guyana Amazon Warriors
    4. Jamaica Tallawahs
    5. St Lucia Zouks
    6. Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel

    CPL 2013 is going to be played in six venues.

    CPLT20 Venues and Stadium

    Venue / Place Stadium Name
    Antigua Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
    Bridgetown, Barbados Kensington Oval
    Providence, Guyana Providence Stadium
    Kingston, Jamaica Sabina Park
    Port of Spain, Trinidad Queen’s Park Oval
    Gros Islet, St Lucia Beausejour Cricket Ground

    Below I am providing the Full Cricket Schedule and Match Timings of CPLT20.

    CPLT20 Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match

    Tue Jul 30 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    Barbados Tridents v St Lucia Zouks
    Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

    Wed Jul 31 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel
    Providence Stadium, Guyana

    Thu Aug 1 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    Barbados Tridents v Antigua Hawksbills
    Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

    Fri Aug 2 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs
    Providence Stadium, Guyana

    Sat Aug 3 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    Barbados Tridents v Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel
    Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

    Sun Aug 4
    19:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT

    Antigua Hawksbills v Jamaica Tallawahs
    Providence Stadium, Guyana

    Sun Aug 4 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Zouks
    Providence Stadium, Guyana

    Tue Aug 6 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    St Lucia Zouks v Antigua Hawksbills
    Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

    Wed Aug 7 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel v Jamaica Tallawahs
    Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

    Thu Aug 8 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    St Lucia Zouks v Barbados Tridents
    Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

    Fri Aug 9 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel v Guyana Amazon Warriors
    Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

    Sat Aug 10 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    St Lucia Zouks v Jamaica Tallawahs
    Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

    Sun Aug 11
    19:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT

    Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors
    Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

    Sun Aug 11 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel v Antigua Hawksbills
    Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

    Tue Aug 13 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    Antigua Hawksbills v Barbados Tridents
    Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

    Thu Aug 15
    19:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT

    Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors
    Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

    Thu Aug 15 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    Antigua Hawksbills v St Lucia Zouks
    Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

    Sat Aug 17
    15:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT

    St Lucia Zouks v Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel
    Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

    Sat Aug 17
    19:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT

    Jamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents
    Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

    Sat Aug 17 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    Antigua Hawksbills v Guyana Amazon Warriors
    Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

    Sun Aug 18
    19:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT

    Jamaica Tallawahs v Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel
    Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

    Thu Aug 22 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    1st Semi-Final – Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel
    Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

    Fri Aug 23 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    2nd Semi-Final – Jamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents
    Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

    Sat Aug 24 Floodlit Match
    00:00 GMT (next day) | 20:00 local | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT

    Final – TBC v TBC
    Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

    More on CPLT20

    Hope all CPLT20 matches are exciting.

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed